US Open Tennis 2014 Schedule of Play

Aug 25th - Sept 8th 2014 - USTA Centre, New York

Date Details
Monday 25 August, 2014 First Round. Men & Women
Tuesday 26 August, 2014 First Round. Men & Women
Wednesday 27 August, 2014 First Round. Men & Women
Thursday 28 August, 2014 Second Round. Men & Women
Friday 29 August, 2014 Second Round. Men & Women
Saturday 30 August, 2014 Third Round. Men & Women
Sunday 31 August, 2014 Third Round. Men & Women
Monday 1 September, 2014 Fourth Round. Men & Women
Tuesday 2 September, 2014 Fourth Round. Men & Women
 Quarter Final. Men & Women
Wednesday 3 September, 2014 Quarter Final. Men & Women
Thursday 4 September, 2014 Quarter Final. Men & Women
Friday 5 September, 2014 Womens Semi-Finals & Mens Doubles Final
Saturday 6 September, 2014 Mens Semi-Finals
Sunday 7 September, 2014 Womens Final
Monday 8 September, 2014 Mens Final